2018 City Council Meeting Schedule

Watch Live Stream

  • Aug. 6
  • Aug. 20
  • Sept. 5 (Wednesday)
  • Sept. 17
  • Oct. 1
  • Oct. 15
  • Nov. 5
  • Nov. 19
  • Dec. 3
  • Dec. 17
Information about upcoming City Council meetings

Most meetings occur on a Monday, unless otherwise noted below.

Meetings are conducted in the Vincent E. Griego Council Chambers, basement level of the Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center, 1 Civic Plaza NW, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102.

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m., unless another time is indicated on the agenda.

All meetings are open to the public.

Community Policing Councils are designed to foster better policing and community practices and community-police relationships. The six Community Policing Councils in Albuquerque coincide with the six Albuquerque Police area commands.