Ward
Ward Chair
Address
Email
Phone
10A Clarence L Smith 1501 Edith Blvd SE Apt 1, ABQ clarencelsmith53@msn.com 304-7449
10B Sisto A Abeyta 2140 Margo Rd SW , ABQ sistoabeyta@gmail.com 304-4740
11A Roxanne R Allen 1004 Manzano Ct NW , ABQ rallen@swcp.com 247-8152
11B Patricia G Williams 1219 Los Arboles Ave NW , ABQ pwilliams@wwwlaw.us 344-3818
11C Barbara J Grothus 905 Silver Ave SW , ABQ bgrothus@aol.com 235-9529
12A Lorenzo J Pino 847 Aritas Rd SW , ABQ pinolorenzo51@gmail.com 203-3667
12B Carol A Murphy 2828 Butch Cassidy Dr SW , ABQ saints2261@aol.com 268-8697
13A Eleanor Chavez 1307 Del Mastro Dr SW , ABQ eleanorchavez@gmail.com 401-4732
13B VACANT
14A Maria B Romero 6600 Delia Ave SW Apt 46, ABQ cwanmretirees@gmail.com 514-9095
14B Victor P Padilla 1828 Wildwood Ln SW , ABQ jarochicano@gmail.com 563-0910
14C Delano J Garcia 2131 Ferro Rd SW , ABQ 450-6760
15A Bernie S Sanchez 1107 Camino Del Rio NW , ABQ berniesanchez@usa.net 235-6403
15B Charles B Anthony 6724 Ranchitos Rd NE , ABQ chuck.anthony@outlook.com 858-8482
16A Leroy H Stradford Jr. 6304 Flor Del Sol Pl NW , ABQ refassign@comcast.net 897-2584
16B Thanh-lan Thi (Lan) Sena 2212 Ana Ct NW , ABQ lan8396@gmail.com 294-6083
16C Cynthia L Lujan 5112 La Subida Rd NW , ABQ cindylu65@gmail.com 263-1274
17A Pia Gallegos 2609 Campbell Rd NW , ABQ pia@gallegoslaw.com 220-9985
17B Alex D Applegate 903 San Lorenzo Ave NW , ABQ alex@rfcycle.com 639-7410
17C James David Mathews 6712 Tierra Dr NW , ABQ jdmathews227@gmail.com 633-8896
18A Taylor V Bui 1353 Vassar Dr NE , ABQ taylorbui23@gmail.com 331-0363
18B Gina Naomi Dennis 1816 Buena Vista Dr SE Apt 2, ABQ GinaForNM@gmail.com 702-3082
18C Richard J Ciccarello 2719 Santa Clara Ave SE , ABQ richateagle@gmail.com 239-7593
18D Meta Hirschl 229 Dartmouth Dr NE , ABQ abqmeta@gmail.com 717-5052
19A Lisa Padilla 729 Alvarado Dr NE, Abq lpeaton@swcp.com 453-7154
19B Charles H Bennett IV 600 San Pablo St NE , ABQ cb4innm@gmail.com 331-4517
19C John N Carr 3105 San Joaquin Ave SE , ABQ JohnC@spinn.net 450-1775
20A Susan H Margison 821 Piedra Vista Rd NE , ABQ smargiso@yahoo.com 856-7338
20B Rebecca D Vigil 1105 Castellano Rd SE , ABQ rebeccavigil@aol.com 299-8932
21A Rosetta J Sanz 209 General Patch St NE , ABQ invinciblerosetta@gmail.com 550-2222
21B John Doran 524 Ida Pl NE , ABQ jdoran@swcp.com 298-0111
22A Harold W Murphree 56 Paa-ko Dr , Sandia Park cubsareus@aol.com 286-0458
22B Wayne J Evelo Jr. 28 Campo Rd , Tijeras wsevelo@yahoo.com 286-5910
23A Lawrence R Romero 5530 Edie Pl NW , ABQ lrromero@comcast.net 980-1568
23B Diane McCash 4356 Bryan Ave NW, Abq sewellpics@aol.com 269-4992
23C Laura I Lakin 4915 Sooner Trl NW , ABQ tisket26@comcast.net 239-8442
24A Richard E Cooley 10343 Oso Grande Rd NE , ABQ richardecooley@gmail.com 268-2439
24B Dwayne D Norris 10008 Betts Dr NE , ABQ buzzarddale@msn.com 977-0520
24C David J Mulryan 10312 Mcknight Ave NE , ABQ dmulryan@comcast.net 980-5120
25A Joyce R Kolberg 4201 Hannett Ave NE , ABQ joyce.kolberg@gmail.com 220-9212
25B William John Patz 2829 Georgia St NE , ABQ BillPatz@me.com 280-9214
25C Andres P Valdez 2120 Valencia Dr NE Apt 13, ABQ vecinosunited2@gmail.com 480-3437
26A Steven Michael Quezada 10304 Paso Fino Pl SW , ABQ abqjoker@yahoo.com
26B Jessica Santistevan Martinez 2423 Pomelo Pl NW , ABQ jesantinez@gmail.com 331-6009
27A Brian Grace 7512 American Heritage Dr NE , ABQ graceb.nm@gmail.com 301-0618
27B Samia Assed 9604 Paseo Del Rey NE , ABQ assedsamia@gmail.com 999-8265
27C Kevin P Holmes 5316 John Thomas Dr NE , ABQ kevin.p.holmes@gmail.com 205-3277
28A Sharon A Shaffer 3429 Yosemite Dr NE , ABQ sharonashaffer@msn.com 608-1212
28B Cornelia W Lange 1310 Constitution Ct NE , ABQ cwlange303@aol.com 292-7365
28C Elizabeth Claire Dyer 3904 Camino De La Sierra NE , ABQ ed71558@gmail.com 453-7935
29A VACANT
29B Cynthia D Borrego 8731 Springhill Dr NW , ABQ cdborrego@comcast.net 239-1557
29C VACANT
30A Carolyn J Mack 5101 Pinata Pl NE , ABQ abqcj@q.com 453-0254
30B Barbara E Warne 8125 Bart Ave NE , ABQ bw@bewarne.com 604-7098
30C Jeanne M Logsdon 3104 La Sala Cuadra NE , ABQ jlogsdon@unm.edu 710-3886
31A Barbara A Sundberg 785 Tramway Ln NE Unit 8, ABQ bsundberg@comcast.net 856-6882
31B Thomas A Solomon 1512 Eagle Ridge Rd NE , ABQ tasolomon6@gmail.com 328-0619